Lolu's Looks

LOLU’S LOOKS #4: SIXTIES’ SUNDAYS

Lolu’s Looks – it’s been a while…

You know when you just blindly pick an outfit, and it ends up looking better than outfits you’ve even spent hours planning? Well, that happened to me today!!!!!!!!!! Lol, I’m gassed because that neeeeeever happens.

IMG_0042

Usually, I’m looking one of two ways: beat or beaten down, but todayyy…jheezeee – see for yo’self!!

IMG_0070.JPG

I really felt like a character out of Hairspray the movie today. I mean you can tell I was feeling myself.

IMG_0088

IMG_0051

Today was (everyday is) a lazy hair day, and from this post y’all know ankara is my go to. Still though, I felt like doing something different with my crochet braids – and this glorious sixties-style fringe emerged – oya clap for me 😀

IMG_0073

Top: Primark    Jeans: H&M    Scarf: Nigeria

2 thoughts on “LOLU’S LOOKS #4: SIXTIES’ SUNDAYS

Leave a Reply

