Uncategorized

STORYTIME: CHASED BY MY TEACHER!!

So in my school there’s a back door – a short cut exit from the Dining Hall. It is so convenient for me because my boarding house is right next to this door, so of course they banned us from using it (ok, maybe we were never allowed…but that’s not the point lol).  As usual, they didn’t want us to be great – CH kids, can I get an Amen?!

Being the lazy kids we were, my friends and I conveniently ‘forgot’ about the rule and continued using the door. To get to the door was a corridor-type thing and because we knew we were breaking the rules; every morning after breakfast, we’d start off walking slowly, then faster: speed-walking until we were running. The adrenalin yhhh lol.

Anyway, one fateful day, as we were preparing to embark on our rebellious morning routine, we heard the School Marshall shout “GIRLS!”

We froze. Looked at each other. Eyes wiiiide open – h’oooo my gosh.

And then one of my friends started running…so we all start running!!! As in, we flewwww. There were 4 of us and the corridor not very large, so you can imagine XD

Anyway we were running out of Dining Hall through the forbidden door when all of a sudden, we started hearing footsteps behind us.

I just thought:

nahh, eez not possible.

So we safely reached our house and ran upstairs. Along the way though, I tripped and slid across the floor. Best believe I got up and continued running as if the skin on my knee hadn’t just peeled off – survival of the fittest right there XD

When we got upstairs, we hid in my room, and just stood there panting.

We were safe…or so we thought,

until…

U N T I L we heard the Marshall’s voice outside the door.

blog2

Lithen. The thoughts that were running through my head at this point yhh…XD

‘How did he get into my house?? How did he know where my room was?? Izollova.

I’m getting expelled, lemme joz jeje-ly come out and accept my fate

When we heard: “GIRLS, IF YOU DON’T COME OUT NOW, I WILL OPEN EVERY SINGLE DOOR ON THIS CORRIDOR UNTIL I FIND YOU!!”, I just thought

nahh, this guy used to be in the army. Let me just surrender.

Eventually sha, we came out of the room.

The walk of shame downstairs was just wow… the fear!! (That’s also when I started feeling the pain in my knee lol).

deadly day (2)
like this donny said, “eet was really a deadly day”!!
13 thoughts on “STORYTIME: CHASED BY MY TEACHER!!

  1. For crying out loud. U could’ve been sharper than that. If u were hearing foot steps, u should’ve gone somewhere unpredictable. Before committing a crime, u must be sharper than the authorities. If u know ur not, don’t do it.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

