Lolu's Looks

LOLU’S LOOKS #2: COLOUR POP

Sooo, I was filming video announcements for my church (and this naturally turned into a photoshoot… hehehe *hides face*) Shout out to my friend for being the most patient guy everrr, despite me promising that it’d only be ‘one more’ picture…like a hundred times. Lol!

DSC_0398

The camera was only going to be focused on my face so I only bothered to dress my top half, and just wore jeans for the bottom – and ha, don’t even watch my shoes, one raggedy slippers like this.

The main focus of the outfit was sha this silk-ish bomber jacket, turned top (- I wore it as a top that day).

DSC_0492

I thought it was nice for filming – you know, the pop of colour, the pattern, and all of that. What do y’all think? Nice outfit for camera, or nah?

DSC_0395

We found this wall mosaic thingy on our escapades, and I thought it was cool. Oh, and, I think I’m kinda obsessed with my side profile…lol! It’s like my head just naturally tilts. *shrugs*

DSC_0380

and I also did small small makeups 😉

DSC_0495 (2)

Bomber Jacket/Top: Primark        Jeans: H&M       Swag: Lolu

What are y’all doing this week? Leave me a comment, and have a great one!

Kilzezzzz x

P.s – Instagram stories…wahhh?? pahdin?? What the plagiarism?! What the Melania Trump?! Feel free to rant in the comments!!

5 thoughts on “LOLU’S LOOKS #2: COLOUR POP

Leave a Reply

